Congratulations to Our Democratic Winners!

This past November, Paul Feiner, Francis Sheehan, Diana Juettner, Judith Beville and Anne Povella were reelected to their respective posts as Greenburgh Town Supervisor, Town Councilman, Town Councilwoman, Town Clerk and Town Recorder of Taxes.  On behalf of the Greenburgh Democratic Town Committee, we would like to congratulate them on their reelection as well as thank them for their tremendous service to both the Town and Greenburgh as a whole.

In addition, the Greenburgh Democratic Town Committee would like to congratulate the Democrats in Ardsley, Dobbs Ferry and Irvington who won election!  In Ardsley, Mayor Peter Porcino won reelection unopposed as did Trustees Mollie Monti and Andy DiJusto.  In Dobbs Ferry, Democratic Vincent Rossillo won without opposition.  Meanwhile in Irvington, Democrats Kris Woll and Connie Kehoe won as well.  Big congratulations to all of Greenburgh’s Democrats and thank you all so much for your efforts!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *