Greenburgh Democratic Convention Results

Thanks to all who attended our Spring Convention on Thursday evening. The Committee endorsed unanimously

For Town Court, 3 positions: Hon. Arlene Gordon-Oliver, Hon. Delores Brathwaite, Hon. Walter Rivera

For County Legislature: Hon. Alfreda Williams (8th), Hon. Mary Jane Shimsky, (12th) and John Dianconis, Esq,

The Committee also endorsed for reelection Supervisor Paul Feiner (58.46%), Hon. S. Ken Jones, (70.5%), Hon. Kevin Morgan (69.3%), Hon. Judith Beville, (67.07%).

We also elected a third Vice Chair of the Greenburgh democratic commiitee: Jill Rembar.

Congratulations all. Petitions are available. Contact your Village or Area Chair. The first day to carry is this Tuesday.