Our Officers

Officers of the Greenburgh Democratic Town Committee

Chairwoman:  Suzanne Berger
Executive Vice Chair: John Blakley
Second Vice Chair:  Patricia Weems
Third Vice Chair: Vacant
Corresponding Secretary: Millie Ortiz Sheehan
Recording Secretary: Alice Moroney
Treasurer: Deborah Bloom
Assistant Treasurer: Karen Gattegno

Westchester County Democratic Committee Vice-Chair: Phil Chonigman
State Committeeman: Bill Greenawalt
State Committeewoman: Joanne Sold